The Ohio State University at Marion


View all albums

Marion Campus Homecoming Court 2016

Each year, student leaders are chosen to represent The Ohio State University as members of the Homecoming Court. These individuals are selected by a judging panel that may consist of staff, faculty, and alumni. The court members are chosen based on their ability to exemplify the qualities of leadership, spirit, integrity, and achievement through their contributions and involvement at The Ohio State University at Marion. The 2016 Marion Campus Homecoming Court is: Ethan Clewell, Abdulaziz Hamid, Zane Urquhart, Amanda deJonge, Hannah Fuller, and Mackenzie Reinhart.