The Ohio State University at Marion


Lecturer Directory (A-Z listing)

Lecturers (alphabetical listing)
The following is an alphabetical listing of Senior Lecturers at Ohio State Marion. For a complete listing of faculty and staff on campus visit: osumarion.osu.edu/files/Class_Schedules/dirExt.html

Faculty (alphabetical)
Faculty (department listing)
Senior Lecturer Directory
Emeritus Faculty Directory
Academy Professor Directory
Faculty Directory & Research Update Form


Anastasia, Alex
Lecturer, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies
Morrill Hall, Room 313

anastasia.3@osu.edu


Barton, Andrea
Lecturer, Education T&L
Morrill Hall, Room 234-D
740-725-6345
barton.31@osu.edu


Braumiller, Susan
Lecturer, Mathematics
Morrill Hall, Room 366
740-725-6302
braumiller.3@osu.edu


Brucker, Robin
Lecturer, Art Education
Morrill Hall, Room 313
740-725-6367
brucker.6@osu.edu


Cavalaris, Nicholas
Lecturer, Business Administration
Morrill Hall, Room 365
740-725-6252
cavalaris.2@osu.edu


Creasap, Ted
Lecturer, Statistics
Morrill Hall, Room 309
740-725-6291
creasap.10@osu.edu


Denton, Kathryn
Lecturer, English
Morrill Hall, Room 311
740-725-6264
denton.34@osu.edu


Easter, Terri
Lecturer, Earth Sciences
Morrill Hall, Room 370
740-725-6369
easter.15@osu.edu


Fermier, Emily
Lecturer, American Sign Language
fermier.3@osu.edu



Fisher, Scott
Lecturer, Classics
fisher.24@osu.edu



Franklin, Whitney
Lecturer, Political Science
Morrill Hall, Room 315
740-725-6318
franklin.416@osu.edu


Gardner-Svendsen, Sherene
Lecturer, Social Work
Morrill Hall, Room 317
740-725-6339
gardner-svendsen.1@osu.edu


Glover, Jessie
Lecturer, Theater
Morrill Hall, Room 316
740-725-6289
glover.165@osu.edu


Guyton, Mary
Lecturer, Education KNSFHP
Morrill Hall, Room 313
740-725-6367
guyton.19@osu.edu


Herzberg, Marcus
Lecturer, Education T&L
Morrill Hall, Room 234-B
740-725-6264
herzberg.3@osu.edu


Jackson, Karen
Lecturer, Social Work
Morrill Hall, Room 306
740-725-6185
jackson.360@osu.edu


Jobrack, Stewart
Lecturer, Anthropology
Morrill Hall, Room 305
740-725-6305
jobrack.1@osu.edu


Leo, Katherine
Lecturer, Music
Morrill Hall, Room 316
740-725-6289
leo.29@osu.edu


Leonard, Julie
Lecturer, Education KNSFHP: Human Nutrition
Morrill Hall, Room 370
740-725-6369
leonard.167@osu.edu


Loon, Zilla
Lecturer, Hebrew
Morrill Hall, Room 310
740-725-6310
loon.2@osu.edu


Lower, Brian
Lecturer, Environmental and Natural Resources
Morrill Hall, Room 309
740-725-6291
lower.30@osu.edu


Lukco, Ed
Lecturer, Economics
Morrill Hall, Room 307
740-725-6190
lukco.7@osu.edu


Matthews, Adam
Lecturer, Mathematics
Morrill Hall, Room 305
740-725-6305
matthews.215@osu.edu


McComas, Greg
Lecturer, Earth Sciences
Morrill Hall, Room 370
740-726-6369
mccomas.19@osu.edu


McNamara, Ian
Lecturer, Kinesiology
Morrill Hall, Room 313
740-725-6367
mcnamara.42@osu.edu


Muir, Patricia
Lecturer, Education T&L
Morrill Hall, Room 234-E
740-725-6163
muir.6@osu.edu


Oakes, Sue
Lecturer, English
Morrill Hall, Room 308
740-725-6365
oakes.1@osu.edu


Page, Scott
Lecturer, Art
Morrill Hall, Room 313
740-725-6367
page.250@osu.edu


Rogers, Michelle
Lecturer, Social Work
Morrill Hall, Room 317
740-725-6339
rogers.1257@osu.edu


Rye-McCurdy, Tiffiny
Lecturer, Chemistry
Morrill Hall, Room 365
740-725-6252
rye-mccurdy.1@osu.edu


Santschi, Justine
Lecturer, Education T&L
Morrill Hall, Room 234-D
740-725-6345
santschi.3@osu.edu


Slack, Cheryl
Lecturer, Education T&L
Morrill Hall, Room 234-E
740-725-6163
slack.8@osu.edu


Smith, Lindsay
Lecturer, Music
Morrill Hall, Room 316
740-725-6289
smith.11615@osu.edu


Smith, Stacia
Lecturer, Education T&L
Morrill Hall, Room 234-A
740-725-6347
smith.1701@osu.edu


Tibbals, Amy
Lecturer, English
Morrill Hall, Room 310
740-725-6310
tibbals.3@osu.edu


Upchurch, Erin
Lecturer, Social Work
Morrill Hall, Room 317
740-725-6339
upchurch.13@osu.edu


Wojta, Daniel
Lecturer, Biology
Morrill Hall, Room 370
740-725-6369
wojta.1@osu.edu