The Ohio State University at Marion


Lecturer Directory (A-Z listing)

Lecturers (alphabetical listing)
The following is an alphabetical listing of Senior Lecturers at Ohio State Marion. For a complete listing of faculty and staff on campus visit: osumarion.osu.edu/files/Class_Schedules/dirExt.html

Regular Faculty (alphabetical)
Regular Faculty (department listing)
Senior Lecturer Directory
Emeritus Faculty Directory
Academy Professor Directory
Faculty Directory & Research Update Form


Adams, Debe
Lecturer, Math
Morrill Hall, Room 390C

adams.2167@osu.edu


Armstrong, Erin
Lecturer, Communications
Morrill Hall, Room 320H
740-725-6282
armstrong.199@osu.edu


Bellavia, Betsy
Lecturer, Music
Morrill Hall, Room 350E

bellavia.5@osu.edu


Blankenship, Brenda
Lecturer, Education
Morrill Hall, Room 211A

blankenship.25@osu.edu


Boyer, Elisebeth
Lecturer, Education
Morrill Hall, Room 234B
740-725-6230
boyer.386@osu.edu


Call, Karen
Lecturer, Social Work
Morrill Hall, Room 320H

call.83@osu.edu


Cash, Malcom
Lecturer, English
Morrill Hall, Room 320E

cash.81@osu.edu


Cavalaris, Nicholas
Lecturer, Business
Morrill Hall, Room 350G

calavaris.2@osu.edu


Creasap, Ted
Lecturer, Statistics
Morrill Hall, Room 350G
740-725-6291
creasap.10@osu.edu


Denton, Kathryn
Lecturer, English
Morrill Hall, Room 320L
740-725-6264
denton.34@osu.edu


D'Orazio, Anthony
Lecturer, Biology
Morrill Hall, Room 350C

dorazio.8@osu.edu


Elliot, John
Lecturer, Social Work
Morrill Hall, Room 211B

elliott.327@osu.edu


Elsaadany, Mostafa
Lecturer, Engineering Education and Mechanical Engineering
Science & Engineering Building, Room 210K

elsaadany.2@osu.edu


Everman-Moore, Melinda
Lecturer, Physical Education
Morrill Hall, Room 350E
614-325-5781
everman-moore.1@osu.edu


Franklin, Whitney
Lecturer, Political Science
Morrill Hall, Room 320E
740-725-6318
franklin.416@osu.edu


Gardner-Svendsen, Sherene
Lecturer, Social Work
Morrill Hall, Room 320H
740-725-6339
gardner-svendsen.1@osu.edu


Glover, Jessie
Lecturer, Theater
Morrill Hall, Room 320K
740-725-6289
glover.165@osu.edu


Guyton, Mary
Lecturer, Physical Education
Morrill Hall, Room 320K
740-725-6367
guyton.19@osu.edu


Harper, Wendy
Lecturer, Education
Morrill Hall, Room 211A

harper.783@osu.edu


Hinton, Mike
Lecturer, Physics
Science & Engineering Building, Room 210K

hinton.84@osu.edu


Jobrack, Stewart
Lecturer, Anthropology
Morrill Hall, Room 350C
740-725-6305
jobrack.1@osu.edu


Leonard, Julie
Lecturer, Education KNSFHP: Human Nutrition
Morrill Hall, Room 350E
740-725-6369
leonard.167@osu.edu


Lindroth, James
Lecturer, Music
Morrill Hall, Room 320K

lindroth.2@osu.edu


Loon, Zilla
Lecturer, Hebrew
Morrill Hall, Room 320L
614-292-8725
loon.2@osu.edu


Lower, Brian
Lecturer, Environmental and Natural Resources
Morrill Hall, Room 350E
740-725-6291
lower.30@osu.edu


Lukco, Ed
Lecturer, Economics
Morrill Hall, Room 320L
740-725-6190
lukco.7@osu.edu


Matthews, Adam
Lecturer, Mathematics
Morrill Hall, Room 350G
740-725-6305
matthews.215@osu.edu


Musselman, Christopher
Lecturer, Spanish
Morrill Hall, Room 320H
740-726-6289
musselman.19@osu.edu


Oakes, Sue
Lecturer, English
Morrill Hall, Room 320E
740-725-6365
oakes.1@osu.edu


Orcena, Jason
Lecturer, Public Health
Morrill Hall, Room 350G

orcena.1@osu.edu


Orcena, Jason
Lecturer, Public Health
Morrill Hall, Room 350G

orcena.1@osu.edu


Pankhurst, Jerry
Lecturer, Sociology
Morrill Hall, Room 320K

pankhurst.1@osu.edu


Perry, Gregory
Lecturer, KNSFHP
Morrill Hall, Room 320D
740-725-6367
perry.123@osu.edu


Rogers, Michelle
Lecturer, Social Work
Morrill Hall, Room 320G
740-725-6339
rogers.1257@osu.edu


Rothacker, Erik
Lecturer, Biology
Morrill Hall, Room 350C

rothacker.1@osu.edu


Smith, Marc
Lecturer, Business Management
Morrill Hall, Room 250A
614-292-8753
smith.2126@osu.edu


Smith, Stacia
Lecturer, Education T&L
Morrill Hall, Room 234A
740-725-6347
smith.1701@osu.edu


Tewari, Arun
Lecturer, Chemistry
Science & Engineering Building, 110K

tewari.9@osu.edu


Wojta, Daniel
Lecturer, Biology
Science & Engineering Building, Room 110K
740-725-6369
wojta.1@osu.edu