The Ohio State University at Marion


Lecturer Directory (A-Z listing)

Lecturers (alphabetical listing)
The following is an alphabetical listing of Senior Lecturers at Ohio State Marion. For a complete listing of faculty and staff on campus visit: osumarion.osu.edu/files/Class_Schedules/dirExt.html

Regular Faculty (alphabetical)
Regular Faculty (department listing)
Senior Lecturer Directory
Emeritus Faculty Directory
Academy Professor Directory
Faculty Directory & Research Update Form


Abhinavam Kailasanathan, Ranjith Kumar
Lecturer, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Science & Engineering Building, Room 210P

ak.3@osu.edu


Armstrong, Erin
Lecturer, Communications
Morrill Hall, Room 320H
740-725-6282
armstrong.199@osu.edu


Blankenship, Brenda
Lecturer, Education
Morrill Hall, Room 211A
740-725-6024
blankenship.25@osu.edu


Call, Karen
Lecturer, Social Work
Morrill Hall, Room 320H

call.83@osu.edu


Cash, Malcom
Lecturer, English
Morrill Hall, Room 320E

cash.81@osu.edu


Cavalaris, Nicholas
Lecturer, Business
Morrill Hall, Room 350G

calavaris.2@osu.edu


Craycraft, James Ralph
Lecturer, Education
Morrill Hall, Room 234C
740-725-6342
craycraft.21@osu.edu


Creasap, Ted
Lecturer, Statistics
Morrill Hall, Room 350G
740-725-6291
creasap.10@osu.edu


Denton, Kathryn
Lecturer, English
Morrill Hall, Room 320L
740-725-6264
denton.34@osu.edu


D'Orazio, Anthony
Lecturer, Biology
Morrill Hall, Room 350C

dorazio.8@osu.edu


Elliot, John
Lecturer, Social Work
Morrill Hall, Room 211B

elliott.327@osu.edu


Everman-Moore, Melinda
Lecturer, Physical Education
Morrill Hall, Room 350E
614-325-5781
everman-moore.1@osu.edu


Franklin, Whitney
Lecturer, Political Science
Morrill Hall, Room 320E
740-725-6318
franklin.416@osu.edu


Gardner-Svendsen, Sherene
Lecturer, Social Work
Morrill Hall, Room 320H
740-725-6339
gardner-svendsen.1@osu.edu


Guyton, Mary
Lecturer, Physical Education
Morrill Hall, Room 320K
740-725-6367
guyton.19@osu.edu


Hinton, Mike
Lecturer, Physics
Science & Engineering Building, Room 210K

hinton.84@osu.edu


Jobrack, Stewart
Lecturer, Anthropology
Morrill Hall, Room 350C
740-725-6305
jobrack.1@osu.edu


Leonard, Julie
Lecturer, Education KNSFHP: Human Nutrition
Morrill Hall, Room 350E
740-725-6369
leonard.167@osu.edu


Lindroth, James
Lecturer, Music
Morrill Hall, Room 320K

lindroth.2@osu.edu


Loon, Zilla
Lecturer, Hebrew
Morrill Hall, Room 320L
614-292-8725
loon.2@osu.edu


Lower, Brian
Lecturer, Environmental and Natural Resources
Morrill Hall, Room 350E
740-725-6291
lower.30@osu.edu


Matthews, Adam
Lecturer, Mathematics
Morrill Hall, Room 350G
740-725-6305
matthews.215@osu.edu


Musselman, Christopher
Lecturer, Spanish
Morrill Hall, Room 320H
740-726-6289
musselman.19@osu.edu


Oakes, Sue
Lecturer, English
Morrill Hall, Room 320E
740-725-6365
oakes.1@osu.edu


Orcena, Jason
Lecturer, Public Health
Morrill Hall, Room 320H

orcena.1@osu.edu


Rogers, Michelle
Lecturer, Social Work
Morrill Hall, Room 320A
740-725-6339
rogers.1257@osu.edu


Smith, Stacia
Lecturer, Education T&L
Morrill Hall, Room 234A
740-725-6347
smith.1701@osu.edu


Tewari, Arun
Lecturer, Chemistry
Science & Engineering Building, Room 11146

tewari.9@osu.edu


Wojta, Daniel
Lecturer, Biology
Science & Engineering Building, Room 110K
740-725-6369
wojta.1@osu.edu