The Ohio State University at Marion


Lecturer Directory (A-Z listing)

Lecturers (alphabetical listing)
The following is an alphabetical listing of Senior Lecturers at Ohio State Marion. For a complete listing of faculty and staff on campus visit: osumarion.osu.edu/files/Class_Schedules/dirExt.html

Regular Faculty (alphabetical)
Regular Faculty (department listing)
Senior Lecturer Directory
Emeritus Faculty Directory
Academy Professor Directory
Faculty Directory & Research Update Form


Adams, Debe
Lecturer, Math
Morrill Hall, Room 390C

adams.2167@osu.edu


Allen, Erin
Lecturer, Music
Morrill Hall, Room 371

allen.1545@osu.edu


Barton, Andrea
Lecturer, Education T&L
Morrill Hall, Room 234-D
740-725-6345
barton.31@osu.edu


Brucker, Robin
Lecturer, Art Education
Morrill Hall, Room 313
740-725-6367
brucker.6@osu.edu


Cavalaris, Nicholas
Lecturer, Business Administration
Morrill Hall, Room 365
740-725-6252
cavalaris.2@osu.edu


Creasap, Ted
Lecturer, Statistics
Morrill Hall, Room 309
740-725-6291
creasap.10@osu.edu


Denton, Kathryn
Lecturer, English
Morrill Hall, Room 311
740-725-6264
denton.34@osu.edu


D'Orazio, Anthony
Lecturer, Biology
Science & Engineering Building, Room 110K

dorazio.8@osu.edu


Elliott, John
Lecturer, Social Work
Morrill Hall, Room 365

elliot.327@osu.edu


Elsaadany, Mostafa
Lecturer, Engineering Education and Mechanical Engineering
Science & Engineering Building, Room 210K

elsaadany.2@osu.edu


Franklin, Whitney
Lecturer, Political Science
Morrill Hall, Room 315
740-725-6318
franklin.416@osu.edu


Gardner-Svendsen, Sherene
Lecturer, Social Work
Morrill Hall, Room 317
740-725-6339
gardner-svendsen.1@osu.edu


Glover, Jessie
Lecturer, Theater
Morrill Hall, Room 316
740-725-6289
glover.165@osu.edu


Guyton, Mary
Lecturer, Education KNSFHP
Morrill Hall, Room 313
740-725-6367
guyton.19@osu.edu


Herrmann, Samantha
Lecturer, EEOB
Science & Engineering Building, 110G

herrmann.74@osu.edu


Higgins, Gareth
Lecturer, KNSFHP
Morrill Hall, 313

higgins.442@osu.edu


Hinton, Mike
Lecturer, Physics
Science & Engineering Building, Room 210Q

hinton.84@osu.edu


Jobrack, Stewart
Lecturer, Anthropology
Morrill Hall, Room 305
740-725-6305
jobrack.1@osu.edu


Johnson, Debra
Lecturer


johnson.7617@osu.edu


Leonard, Julie
Lecturer, Education KNSFHP: Human Nutrition
Morrill Hall, Room 370
740-725-6369
leonard.167@osu.edu


Lower, Brian
Lecturer, Environmental and Natural Resources
Morrill Hall, Room 309
740-725-6291
lower.30@osu.edu


Lukco, Ed
Lecturer, Economics
Morrill Hall, Room 307
740-725-6190
lukco.7@osu.edu


Matthews, Adam
Lecturer, Mathematics
Morrill Hall, Room 305
740-725-6305
matthews.215@osu.edu


McComas, Greg
Lecturer, Earth Sciences
Morrill Hall, Room 370
740-726-6369
mccomas.19@osu.edu


McNamara, Ian
Lecturer, Kinesiology
Morrill Hall, Room 313
740-725-6367
mcnamara.42@osu.edu


Musselman, Christopher
Lecturer, Spanish
Morrill Hall, Room 316
740-725-6289
musselman.19@osu.edu


Newbern, Michael
Lecturer, Engineering
Science & Engineering Building, Room 110K
740-725-6289
newbern.1@osu.edu


Oakes, Sue
Lecturer, English
Morrill Hall, Room 308
740-725-6365
oakes.1@osu.edu


Oyakawa, Michelle
Lecturer, Sociology
oyakawa.4@osu.edu



Perry, Gregory
Lecturer, KNSFHP
Morrill Hall, Room 313
740-725-6367
perry.123@osu.edu


Rogers, Michelle
Lecturer, Social Work
Morrill Hall, Room 317
740-725-6339
rogers.1257@osu.edu


Rothacker, Erik
Lecturer, Biology
Science & Engineering Building, Room 110K

rothacker.1@osu.edu


Santschi, Justine
Lecturer, Education T&L
Morrill Hall, Room 234-D
740-725-6345
santschi.3@osu.edu


Sharp, Cameron
Lecturer, Art
Morrill Hall, Room 313
740-725-6367
sharp.221@osu.edu


Slack, Cheryl
Lecturer, Education T&L
Morrill Hall, Room 234-E
740-725-6163
slack.8@osu.edu


Smith, Stacia
Lecturer, Education T&L
Morrill Hall, Room 234-A
740-725-6347
smith.1701@osu.edu


Stawser, Amy
Lecturer, German
Morrill Hall, Room 317
740-725-6339
strawser.22@osu.edu


Tibbals, Amy
Lecturer, English
Morrill Hall, Room 310
740-725-6310
tibbals.3@osu.edu


Wojta, Daniel
Lecturer, Biology
Science & Engineering Building, Room 110K
740-725-6369
wojta.1@osu.edu