The Ohio State University at Marion


Staff

Tom Alexander
Director of Admission

740-725-6337
alexander.961@osu.edu

Matt Moreau
Director of Financial Aid & Institutional Research

(740) 725-6389
moreau.1@osu.edu

Holly Jacobson
Coordinator of Admission

(740) 725-6239
jacobson.125@osu.edu

Kathleen Clemons
Admission Counselor

(740) 725-6251
clemons.8@osu.edu

Louis Hominga
Academic Advisor/Admission Counselor

(740) 247-9020
hominga.1@osu.edu

Ashley Irvin
Admission Counselor

(740) 725-6341
irvin.94@osu.edu