FAFSA Completion Night

Event Date: 
01.16.13

2013 FAFSA Completion Nights
The following are sessions to assist future college students with filling out the Free Application For Federal Student Aid.  Workshops held on the Marion Campus are located on the 2nd floor of the Library Classroom Building.  For directions, visit:  http://osumarion.osu.edu/contact_us.  To register for College Goal Sunday, visit: http://www.collegegoalsunday.org.  FAFAS Completion Nights are a free service provided by The Ohio State University at Marion, Marion Technical College, and the I CAN Center of Excellence, but pre-registration is required.  For more information or to register, visit:  http://osumarion.osu.edu/fafsa_registration, or call the Ohio State Marion Office of Financial Aid at 740/725-6242.

JANUARY 2013 FAFSA Nights
Wednesday, January 16, 6-8 p.m., Tri-Rivers Career Center
Wednesday, January 23, 5-8 p.m., Library Classroom Building, Room 230 & 231
Monday, January 28, 5-8 p.m., Library Classroom Building, Room 230 & 231
Wednesday, January 30, 5-8 p.m., Library Classroom Building, Room  230 & 231
Thursday, January 31, 6:30-8 p.m., Marysville High School Library

FEBRUARY 2013 FAFSA Nights
Monday, February 4, 5-8 p.m., Library Classroom Building, Room 230 & 231 
Wednesday, February 6, 5-8 p.m., Library Classroom Building, Room 230 & 231
Saturday, February 9, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Library Classroom Building, Room 230 & 231

Monday, February 11, 6-8 p.m.,  Carey High School
Tuesday, February 12, 4-6:30 p.m., Library Classroom Building, Room 230 & 231
Thursday, February 14, 4-6:30 p.m., Library Classroom Building, Room 230 & 231

COLLEGE GOAL SUNDAY
Sunday, February 10, 2-4 p.m., Columbus State Community College Delaware