Admissions & Financial Aid Staff

Matt Moreau
Director of Enrollment Management

(740) 725-6337
moreau.1@osu.edu

Holly Jacobson
Coordinator of Admission  & Financial Aid Counselor

(740) 725-6239
jacobson.125@osu.edu

Photo of Holly Jacobson

Kathleen Clemons
Admission & Financial Aid Counselor

(740) 725-6251 clemons.8@osu.edu

photo of Kathleen Clemons

Louis Hominga
Admission & Financial Aid Counselor

(614) 247-9020 
hominga.1@osu.edu

Katie Harris
Coordinator of Student
Financial Aid

(740) 725-6389
harris.2328@osu.edu

Michelle Bolles
Admission & Financial Aid Associate

(740) 725-6111 
bolles.13@osu.edu

The Ohio State University at Marion
Office of Admission & Financial Aid
Maynard Hall, Suite 100
1461 Mount Vernon Avenue 
Marion, Ohio 43302
740-725-6242